CONTACT US

M. Lance Patterson

Chief Executive Officer & Partner
lpatterson@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6683 (Atlanta, GA)
404.583.4076 mobile
VCARD

Ken Grimes

Senior Managing Director & Partner
kgrimes@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6685 (Charleston, SC)
678.428.8273 mobile
VCARD

Bill Mealor

Senior Managing Director & Partner
bmealor@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6687 (Atlanta, GA)
404.693.5114 mobile
VCARD

Todd Flaman

Senior Managing Director & Partner
tflaman@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6677 (Atlanta, GA)
678.237.7834 mobile
VCARD

Suzanne Holman

Chief Operating Officer & Partner
sholman@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6682 (Atlanta, GA)
404.285.6475 mobile
VCARD

Barry Olson

Senior Managing Director 
bolson@pattersonreag.com
214.347.4094  (Dallas, TX)
214.505.4051 mobile
VCARD

Drew Barnette

Managing Director & Partner
dbarnette@pattersonreag.com
704.280.8705 (Charlotte, NC)
770.241.8092 mobile
VCARD

Laura Cloud

Managing Director & Partner
lcloud@pattersonreag.com
615.410.9815 (Nashville, TN)
404.725.3002 mobile
VCARD

Alex Hill

Managing Director & Partner
ahill@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6690 (Atlanta, GA)
404.401.2060 mobile
VCARD

Lauren Hanley

Director
lhanley@pattersonreag.com
813.658.3230 (Tampa, FL)
727.643.0493 mobile
VCARD

Margaret Wells

Director & Partner
mwells@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6688 (Nashville, TN)
919.332.8961 mobile
VCARD

Laura Friddell

Director & Partner
lfriddell@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6693 (Atlanta, GA)
404.713.1924 mobile
VCARD

Austin Smith

Associate Director
asmith@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6676 (Tampa, FL)
678.982.6885 mobile
VCARD

Javi Morales

Associate Director
jmorales@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6686 (Atlanta, GA)
240.688.8768 mobile
VCARD

Jordan Johnson

Associate
jjohnson@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6681 (Atlanta, GA)
503.367.0218 mobile
VCARD

Dylan Suth

Associate
dsuth@pattersonreag.com
4
04.504.6679 (Atlanta, GA)
847.562.6585 mobile
VCARD

Jamie Campbell

Associate
jcampbell@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6675 (Atlanta, GA)
404.783.8761 mobile
VCARD

Emily Harte

Associate
eharte@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6689 (Atlanta, GA)
404.695.8799 mobile
VCARD

Ben Graham

Analyst
bgraham@pattersonreag.com
770.799.7903 (Atlanta, GA)
240.319.0434 mobile
VCARD

Omari Turner

Analyst
oturner@pattersonreag.com
770.370.7092 (Atlanta, GA)
404.428.3464 mobile
VCARD

Grace Lewis

Analyst
glewis@pattersonreag.com
470.682.4771  (Atlanta, GA)
762.207.2008 mobile
VCARD

Luke Christian

Analyst
lchristian@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6678 (Atlanta, GA)
770.789.9877 mobile
VCARD

Claire Cressman

Operations Associate
ccressman@pattersonreag.com
770.370.7109 (Atlanta, GA)
205.745.7745 mobile
VCARD

Amy Moffitt

Office Manager
amoffitt@pattersonreag.com
404.504.6684 (Atlanta, GA)
919.656.7093 mobile
VCARD